1 1

Exhibitor registration

Username used for comment:
参展报名
Description:

Platinum Sponsorship: 1. Display the company name and logo with "Platinum Sponsor" on the main back of the conference, the conference website, advertising and other prominent positions; 2. Provide 20 minutes of platinum speaking time for the conference (premium time); 3. In the "China International "Satellite Application Technology and Equipment Exhibition" provides a 4×6=24㎡ booth; 4. Publish a page of color advertisements in the "Conference Information" and "Exhibition Proceedings"; 5. Provide 8 free delegates (Including meals and various information gifts); 6. Participate in 2 Chinese and foreign VIP receptions; 7. Prioritize various activities such as product recommendation and exchange of leaders and experts; 8. After the meeting, obtain the information of participating representatives provided by the organizer.

Silver sponsorship: 1. Display the company’s name and logo with “Silver sponsorship” on the main backboard of the conference, the conference website, publicity advertisements and other prominent positions; 2. Provide a 20-minute speech period for the conference; 3. On the “China International Satellite Application Technology and Equipment “Exhibition” provides a 3×4=12㎡ booth; 4. Publish a page of color advertisements in “Conference Information” and “Exhibition Catalogue”; 5. Provide 5 free delegates (including meals and each A variety of information gifts); 6. Participate in a Chinese and foreign VIP reception banquet; 7. Prioritize various activities such as product recommendation and exchange of leaders and experts; 8. After the meeting, you can obtain the information of the participants provided by the organizer.

Standard booth: ¥16,000 (domestic companies exhibiting domestic products); $3,000 (domestic companies representing foreign products); $5800 (foreign companies and offices in China). 1. Provide a 3×3=9㎡ booth at the "China International Satellite Application Technology and Equipment Exhibition"; 2. Provide 1 free delegate;

China Satellite Application Conference

Service Hotline:+86-10-58494900       Fax:+86-10-63332807       Contact person:Wang Chao Lantianyi Huang Xu
E-mail:
wangchao@china-satellite.org       lantianyi@sat-china.com       huangxu@sat-china.com

Service Hotline:+86-10-58494900       

Fax:+86-10-63332807       

Contact person:Wang Chao Lantianyi Huang Xu
E-mail:
wangchao@china-satellite.org       

lantianyi@sat-china.com       

huangxu@sat-china.com

WeChat public account

Scan and follow the official WeChat account of the Satellite Conference

Page copyright © CopyRight@Satellite TV Media All Right Reserved   京ICP备2021015301号-2

大会 大会
当前位置:
首页
/
参展报名

参展报名

留言应用名称:
参展报名
描述:

 

铂金赞助:1、在大会主背板、大会网站、宣传广告等显著位置以“铂金赞助”显现公司名称及标志; 2、提供20分钟大会铂金发言时段(优质时间); 3、在“中国国际卫星应用技术与设备展览会”提供一个4×6=24㎡展位; 4、在“大会资料”及“展览会会刊”中刊登彩色宣传广告一页; 5、提供8名免费参会代表名额(含餐及各种资料礼品); 6、参加中外贵宾招待宴会2名; 7、优先安排产品推荐、领导专家交流等各种活动; 8、会后获得主办单位提供的参会代表信息。

银赞助:1、在大会主背板、大会网站、宣传广告等显著位置以“银赞助”显现公司名称及标志; 2、提供20分钟大会发言时段; 3、在“中国国际卫星应用技术与设备展览会”提供一个3×4=12㎡展位; 4、在“大会资料”及“展览会会刊”中刊登彩色宣传广告一页; 5、提供5名免费参会代表名额(含餐及各种资料礼品); 6、参加中外贵宾招待宴会1名; 7、优先安排产品推荐、领导专家交流等各种活动; 8、会后可获得主办单位提供的参会代表信息。

标准展位:¥16000元(展示国产产品的国内企业); $3000美元(代理国外产品的国内企业); $5800美元(国外企业及驻华办事机构)。 1、在“中国国际卫星应用技术与设备展览会”提供一个3×3=9㎡展位; 2、提供1名免费参会代表名额;

中国卫星应用大会

服务热线:+86-10-58494900       传真:+86-10-63332807       联系人:王超 蓝天翼 黄序
邮箱:
wangchao@china-satellite.org       lantianyi@sat-china.com       huangxu@sat-china.com

服务热线:+86-10-58494900       

传真:+86-10-63332807       

联系人:王超 蓝天翼 黄序
邮箱:
wangchao@china-satellite.org       

lantianyi@sat-china.com       

huangxu@sat-china.com

这是描述信息

扫描关注   卫星大会官方微信公众号

页面版权所有 © CopyRight@卫视传媒 All Right Reserved   京ICP备2021015301号-2